Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2022 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Mon 3/21/2022 7:00p   (NL) Wenatchee 14 at Selah 8 SOZO Sports Complex
Fri 3/25/2022 7:00p   (NL) Wenatchee 8 at Richland 11 Badger Mountain Park
Sat 3/26/2022 5:00p   (NL) Kamiakin 5 at Wenatchee 13 Apple Bowl
Thu 3/31/2022 5:30p   (NL) Wenatchee 10 at Chiawana 7 Highland Park
Fri 4/15/2022 7:00p   (NL) Wenatchee 7 at Kamiakin 5 Desert Hills MS
Sat 4/16/2022 5:00p   (NL) Hermiston 14 at Wenatchee 5 Apple Bowl
Wed 4/20/2022 7:00p   (NL) Richland 10 at Wenatchee 6 Apple Bowl
Sat 4/23/2022 12:00p   (NL) Chiawana 3 at Wenatchee 8 Apple Bowl
Tue 4/26/2022 7:30p   (NL) Wenatchee 5 at Gonzaga Prep 12 Gonzaga Prep
Fri 4/29/2022 7:30p   (NL) Wenatchee 4 at Hermiston 10 Armand Larive MS
Sat 4/30/2022 1:00p   (NL) Hanford 1 at Wenatchee 15 Apple Bowl
Tue 5/3/2022 6:00p   (NL) Wenatchee 10 at Hanford 5 Hanford HS
Wed 5/4/2022 6:30p   (NL) Selah 4 at Wenatchee 13 Apple Bowl
Sat 5/7/2022 7:30p   (NL) Wenatchee 1 at Snohomish 17 Snohomish HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)