Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2022 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Wed 3/16/2022 7:15p   (NL) Skyline 11 at Roosevelt 2 Roosevelt HS
Fri 3/18/2022 7:15p   (NL) Nathan Hale 1 at Roosevelt 13 Roosevelt HS
Fri 3/25/2022 7:30p   Bainbridge 2 at Roosevelt 5 Roosevelt HS
Mon 3/28/2022 7:00p   (NL) Jackson 5 at Roosevelt 11 Roosevelt HS
Fri 4/1/2022 7:30p   Roosevelt 9 at Ballard 6 Ballard HS
Tue 4/5/2022 7:00p   (NL) Franklin 1 at Roosevelt 13 Roosevelt HS
Thu 4/7/2022 8:00p   (NL) Roosevelt 1 at Bellevue 16 Bellevue HS
Tue 4/19/2022 5:30p   Roosevelt 8 at West Seattle 1 North SeaTac Park
Thu 4/21/2022 7:00p   (NL) Roosevelt 11 at Nathan Hale 3 Jane Addams MS
Sat 4/23/2022 6:00p   (NL) Roosevelt 3 at Mercer Island 16 Mercer Island HS
Mon 4/25/2022 7:00p   (NL) Seattle Academy 5 at Roosevelt 6
(Overtime)
Roosevelt HS
Thu 4/28/2022 7:00p   (NL) Lake Washington 3 at Roosevelt 14 Roosevelt HS
Sat 4/30/2022 1:30p   Ballard 6 at Roosevelt 3 Lower Woodland #7
Wed 5/4/2022 7:15p   Roosevelt 6 at Lincoln 7
(Overtime)
Lower Woodland #7
Fri 5/6/2022 7:00p   Roosevelt 6 at Bainbridge 5 Bainbridge HS
Sat 5/21/2022 2:30p   (Pla) Hermiston 8 at Roosevelt 7
(Overtime)
Roosevelt HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)