Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2022 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Tue 3/15/2022 7:00p   (NL) Franklin 2 at Nathan Hale 2
(Overtime)
Jane Addams MS
Fri 3/18/2022 7:15p   (NL) Nathan Hale 1 at Roosevelt 13 Roosevelt HS
Wed 3/23/2022 7:00p   (NL) Rogers 10 at Nathan Hale 3 Jane Addams MS
Fri 3/25/2022 7:00p   (NL) Ballard 9 at Nathan Hale 1 Jane Addams MS
Tue 3/29/2022 5:30p   (NL) Nathan Hale 4 at West Seattle 5
(Overtime)
North SeaTac Park
Thu 3/31/2022 7:00p   (NL) Bainbridge 12 at Nathan Hale 5 Jane Addams MS
Wed 4/6/2022 7:30p   (NL) Nathan Hale 2 at Blanchet 11 Blanchet HS
Fri 4/8/2022 7:00p   (NL) Arlington 2 at Nathan Hale 9 Jane Addams MS
Tue 4/19/2022 7:00p   (NL) Franklin 3 at Nathan Hale 4 Jane Addams MS
Thu 4/21/2022 7:00p   (NL) Roosevelt 11 at Nathan Hale 3 Jane Addams MS
Wed 4/27/2022 7:15p   (NL) Nathan Hale 8 at Lincoln 12 Lower Woodland #7
Fri 4/29/2022 7:00p   (NL) Nathan Hale 7 at Bainbridge 13 Bainbridge HS
Wed 5/4/2022 7:00p   (NL) West Seattle 1 at Nathan Hale 5 Jane Addams MS
Fri 5/6/2022 7:30p   (NL) Nathan Hale 2 at Ballard 15 Ballard HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)