Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2022 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Tue 3/15/2022 7:00p   (NL) Jackson 14 at Archbishop Murphy 6 Archbishop Murphy HS
Tue 3/22/2022 8:00p   (NL) Arlington 17 at Archbishop Murphy 12 Archbishop Murphy HS
Fri 3/25/2022 8:00p   Archbishop Murphy 3 at Glacier Peak 18 Glacier Peak HS
Wed 3/30/2022 7:30p   Archbishop Murphy 2 at Snohomish 17 Monroe HS
Fri 4/1/2022 7:00p   (NL) Kamiak 13 at Archbishop Murphy 11 Archbishop Murphy HS
Fri 4/8/2022 7:00p   (NL) Shorecrest 13 at Archbishop Murphy 6 Archbishop Murphy HS
Thu 4/28/2022 7:00p   Lake Stevens 13 at Archbishop Murphy 5 Archbishop Murphy HS
Fri 4/29/2022 8:00p   Archbishop Murphy 0 at Stanwood 21 Stanwood HS
Wed 5/4/2022 8:00p   (NL) Archbishop Murphy 8 at Meadowdale 12 Meadowdale Playfields
Fri 5/6/2022 7:00p   Cedarcrest 16 at Archbishop Murphy 3 Archbishop Murphy HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)