Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2022 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Mon 3/14/2022 7:00p   (NL) Liberty 5 at Enumclaw 16 Petes Pool Stadium
Wed 3/16/2022 7:00p   (NL) Bonney Lake 18 at Liberty 5 Liberty HS
Fri 3/18/2022 8:00p   Liberty 5 at North Creek 9 North Creek HS
Wed 3/23/2022 7:00p   Liberty 4 at Inglemoor 12 Inglemoor HS
Fri 3/25/2022 7:00p   Bothell 13 at Liberty 4 Liberty HS
Tue 3/29/2022 7:00p   Sammamish 12 at Liberty 14 Liberty HS
Fri 4/1/2022 7:00p   (NL) Newport 13 at Liberty 5 Liberty HS
Thu 4/7/2022 7:30p   (NL) Franklin 5 at Liberty 9 Maywood MS
Wed 4/20/2022 7:00p   Liberty 8 at Sammamish 11 Sammamish HS
Sat 4/23/2022 7:30p   (NL) Liberty 3 at Redmond 17 Redmond HS
Wed 4/27/2022 7:00p   Inglemoor 7 at Liberty 3
(Short Game)
Maywood MS
Mon 5/2/2022 8:00p   Liberty 3 at Bothell 16 Bothell HS
Wed 5/4/2022 7:00p   North Creek 12 at Liberty 9 Liberty HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)