Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2022 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Fri 3/18/2022 8:00p   Newport 7 at Skyline 13 Skyline HS
Tue 3/22/2022 8:00p   Issaquah 10 at Newport 5 Newport HS
Fri 3/25/2022 7:30p   Newport 9 at Redmond 6 Hartman Park
Tue 3/29/2022 7:00p   Woodinville 7 at Newport 9 Newport HS
Thu 3/31/2022 8:00p   (NL) Newport 12 at North Creek 13
(Overtime)
North Creek HS
Fri 4/1/2022 7:00p   (NL) Newport 13 at Liberty 5 Liberty HS
Tue 4/5/2022 7:00p   Bellevue 18 at Newport 9 Newport HS
Thu 4/7/2022 7:00p   (NL) Newport 16 at Sammamish 8 Sammamish HS
Tue 4/19/2022 7:00p   Newport 3 at Juanita 5 Kirkland Lacrosse Center
Fri 4/22/2022 7:00p   Newport 5 at Mount Si 15 Mount Si HS
Tue 4/26/2022 6:00p   Newport 3 at Mercer Island 17 Mercer Island HS
Sat 4/30/2022 12:00p   Lake Washington 4 at Newport 11 Newport HS
Wed 5/4/2022 8:00p   (NL) Newport 2 at Bothell 16 Bothell HS
Fri 5/6/2022 7:00p   Eastlake 15 at Newport 7 Newport HS
Fri 5/13/2022 7:00p   (Pla) Newport 12 at Ballard 4 Ballard HS
Fri 5/20/2022 8:00p   (Pla) Newport 2 at Snohomish 13 Snohomish HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)