Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2022 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 3/19/2022 7:00p   Inglemoor 8 at Sammamish 13 Sammamish HS
Tue 3/22/2022 8:00p   Sammamish 5 at Bothell 15 Bothell HS
Tue 3/29/2022 7:00p   Sammamish 12 at Liberty 14 Liberty HS
Sat 4/2/2022 1:00p   (NL) Sammamish 7 at Stanwood 17 Heritage Park
Tue 4/5/2022 6:00p   (NL) Shorecrest 13 at Sammamish 5 Tillicum Middle School
Thu 4/7/2022 7:00p   (NL) Newport 16 at Sammamish 8 Sammamish HS
Wed 4/20/2022 7:00p   Liberty 8 at Sammamish 11 Sammamish HS
Fri 4/22/2022 8:00p   Sammamish 12 at North Creek 15 Pop Keeney Stadium
Tue 4/26/2022 7:00p   Bothell 14 at Sammamish 9 Sammamish HS
Fri 4/29/2022 8:00p   North Creek 18 at Sammamish 11 Sammamish HS
Wed 5/4/2022 7:00p   Sammamish 15 at Inglemoor 13 Inglemoor HS
Sat 5/7/2022 7:30p   (NL) Lake Washington 4 at Sammamish 1
(Short Game)
Sammamish HS
Sat 5/14/2022 7:00p   (Pla) Sammamish 2 at Orting 16 Orting HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)