Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2022 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Tue 3/15/2022 7:00p   Vashon 9 at North Kitsap 4 Strawberry Fields
Fri 3/18/2022 7:00p   Peninsula 6 at Vashon 13 VES Fields
Tue 3/22/2022 7:15p   (NL) West Seattle 5 at Vashon 10 Vashon HS
Mon 3/28/2022 7:00p   Vashon 10 at Gig Harbor 7 Gig Harbor HS
Tue 4/5/2022 7:00p   South Kitsap 5 at Vashon 18 Vashon HS
Fri 4/8/2022 7:00p   Vashon 2 at Peninsula 8 Peninsula HS
Mon 4/18/2022 6:30p   (NL) Stadium 10 at Vashon 9 Vashon HS
Tue 4/26/2022 7:00p   Vashon 25 at South Kitsap 4 South Kitsap HS
Sat 4/30/2022 4:00p   North Kitsap 5 at Vashon 11 Vashon HS
Wed 5/4/2022 7:00p   Gig Harbor 11 at Vashon 12 Vashon HS
Sat 5/14/2022 7:00p   (Pla) Bellingham 6 at Vashon 10 Vashon HS
Sat 5/21/2022 1:30p   (Pla) Overlake 4 at Vashon 17 Vashon HS
Sat 5/28/2022 7:30p   (Pla) Vashon 6 at Orting 15 Starfire Sports Complex

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)