Sportability

Texas Elite Baseball Association (TEBA)  >   Fall 2021 - HS  >   Team Contacts

Team Contacts
Teams Coach(es) Email Phone
Colleyville Panthers - Akmakjian Mike Akmakjian MAkmakjian@protonmail.com 818-683-4095
Coppell Cowboys - Kinnan Kevin Kinnan kkinnan74@yahoo.com 214-395-8779
Corinth Ducks - Ingram B Ingram bingram893@gmail.com 972-603-5652
Corinth Marlin Raiders - McKenna Kevin McKenna mckennak0101@gmail.com 940-765-8555
Corinth Marlins Black - McKenna Kevin McKenna mckennak0101@gmail.com 940-765-8553
Corinth Marlins Freshman - McKenna Kevin McKenna mckennak0101@gmail.com 940-765-8553
Denton High - Chandler Johnny Chandler Ireadmeters@yahoo.com 940-594-1121
HV Hot Rods - Smith Samuel Smith Sam1971@aol.com 469-441-7151
HV Storm - Rhodes Aaron Rhodes arhodesRT@gmail.com 214-714-5902
Keller Aces - Heady Chance Heady chancekya@hotmail.com 214-325-9735
Keller Chargers - Holland Scott Holland s.stutler81@gmail.com 682-558-6427
Keller Falcons - Crow Lawrence Crow LCROW9@VERIZON.NET 214-918-3387
Little Elm Lobos - James Robert James rdjames81@yahoo.com 817-913-8534
Southlake Dragons - Scipione Jeffrey Scipione jeffscip@gmail.com 602-430-5068
TCR Bobcats - Lane JC Lane navig8er@frontier.com 817-789-3335
Team Warstic Denton - Shivers Wes Shivers fabfamfourtravel@gmail.com 940-783-6399
Texas Rattlers JV Blue - Gonzalez Adrian Gonzalez gonzalezandsonlocksmith@gmail.com 972-965-8282
Texas Rattlers JV Red - Gonzalez Adrian Gonzalez gonzalezandsonlocksmith@gmail.com 972-965-8282
Texas Rattlers JV White - Rochette Dirk Rochette dirkrochette@gmail.com 214-769-0112
Texas Rattlers Varsity Red - Nelson Jeff Nelson jeff.nelson@fmysa.com 214-885-4545
Texas Rattlers Varsity White - Nelson Jeff Nelson jeff.nelson@fmysa.com 9729717075