Sportability

C.S.H.A.  >   WEST COVINA D3 WINTER 19-20  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sun 1/12/2020 5:00p   NO MA'AM 9 at JOHNNY'S HIGH ROLLERS 1 West Covina (west rink)
6:00p   BLUE WINGS 5 at ACES 3 West Covina (west rink)
Sun 1/19/2020 5:00p   BLUE WINGS 6 at ACES 3 West Covina (west rink)
Sun 1/26/2020 5:00p   BLUE WINGS 9 at JOHNNY'S HIGH ROLLERS 4 West Covina (east rink)
7:00p   SANDBAGGERS 4 at NO MA'AM 5 West Covina (east rink)
8:00p   SANDBAGGERS 6 at ACES 2 West Covina (east rink)
Sun 2/9/2020 5:00p   BLUE WINGS 4 at NO MA'AM 3 West Covina (east rink)
5:00p   JOHNNY'S HIGH ROLLERS 9 at ACES 6 West Covina (west rink)
7:00p   JOHNNY'S HIGH ROLLERS 8 at SANDBAGGERS 4 West Covina (west rink)
Sun 2/16/2020 6:00p   JOHNNY'S HIGH ROLLERS 7 at ACES 10 West Covina (west rink)
7:00p   SANDBAGGERS 4 at BLUE WINGS 7 West Covina (west rink)
Sun 2/23/2020 5:00p   BLUE WINGS 2 at JOHNNY'S HIGH ROLLERS 6 West Covina (east rink)
5:00p   NO MA'AM 5 at ACES 3 West Covina (west rink)
7:00p   NO MA'AM 5 at SANDBAGGERS 5 West Covina (west rink)
Sun 3/1/2020 6:00p   NO MA'AM 5 at JOHNNY'S HIGH ROLLERS 9 West Covina (west rink)
7:00p   SANDBAGGERS 5 at BLUE WINGS 4
(Overtime)
West Covina (west rink)
8:00p   SANDBAGGERS 5 at ACES 4
(Overtime)
West Covina (west rink)
Sun 3/8/2020 5:00p   NO MA'AM 7 at ACES 1 West Covina (west rink)
6:00p   JOHNNY'S HIGH ROLLERS 11 at SANDBAGGERS 5 West Covina (west rink)
7:00p   NO MA'AM 5 at BLUE WINGS 1 West Covina (west rink)
Sun 3/15/2020 7:00p   (Pla) ACES at SANDBAGGERS To Be Determined West Covina (west rink)
Sun 3/22/2020 6:00p   (Pla) (TBD) at NO MA'AM West Covina (east rink)
6:00p   (Pla) SANDBAGGERS at BLUE WINGS West Covina (west rink)
8:00p   (Pla) (TBD) West Covina (west rink)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game