Sportability

NOLL/SOLL  >   2024 Intermediate  >   Main League Page

Recent Notices
Date Notice
No notices in the last 8 days

Recent/Upcoming Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Tue 5/14/2024 5:30p   Grays 5 at Monarchs 1 Montera MS Nikos Romios, Denise Ebright
Thu 5/16/2024 5:30p   (Pla) Fujis 8 at Pelicans 2 Montera MS Nikos Romios
Fri 5/17/2024 5:30p   (Pla) Grays 4 at Barons 7 Montera MS Kevin Harrington, Denise Ebright
Sat 5/18/2024 10:00a   (Pla) Monarchs 7 at Fujis 8 (Overtime) Montera MS Jesse Antin
1:00p   (Pla) Pelicans 2 at Grays 6 Montera MS Kevin Harrington
Sun 5/19/2024 10:00a   (Pla) Grays 14 at Fujis 2 Montera MS Kevin Harrington, Denise Ebright
1:00p   (Pla) Barons 9 at Monarchs 4 Montera MS
Mon 5/20/2024 5:30p   (Pla) Barons 5 at Pelicans 8 Montera MS Nikos Romios
 
Today is May 21, 2024
 
Tue 5/21/2024 5:30p   (Pla) Pelicans at Monarchs Montera MS
Wed 5/22/2024 5:30p   (Pla) Fujis at Barons Montera MS Nikos Romios
Thu 5/23/2024 5:30p   (Pla) Monarchs at Grays Montera MS
Wed 5/29/2024 5:30p   (Pla) (TBD) Montera MS
View Complete Schedule