Sportability

Lafayette Little League (CA)  >   2024 Majors  >   Main League Page

Recent Notices
Date Notice
No notices in the last 10 days

Recent/Upcoming Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Tue 4/9/2024 5:30p   Giants at Athletics Buckeye Field North Max Feldman, Luke Wilcox
Wed 4/10/2024 5:30p   Yankees at Rays Buckeye Field North Nate Lederman, Stone Jaquet
Thu 4/11/2024 5:30p   Dodgers at Padres Buckeye Field North Thomas Lee, Nate Lederman
Sat 4/13/2024 9:00a   Rays at Dodgers Buckeye Field North Stone Jaquet, Callen McDonough
11:30a   Padres at Giants Buckeye Field North Donald Piper, Alex Cortez
Tue 4/16/2024 5:30p   Padres at Yankees Buckeye Field North Austin Whitney, Will Feinstein
Wed 4/17/2024 5:30p   Giants at Dodgers Buckeye Field North Stone Jaquet, Austin Whitney
 
Today is April 18, 2024
 
Thu 4/18/2024 5:30p   Rays at Athletics Buckeye Field North Jack Patel, Will Ellerbrock
Sat 4/20/2024 9:00a   Dodgers at Yankees Buckeye Field North Thomas Lee, Jack Patel
11:30a   Giants at Rays Buckeye Field North
2:00p   Athletics at Padres Buckeye Field North Nicholas Fosina, Stone Jaquet
Mon 4/22/2024 5:30p   Athletics at Yankees Buckeye Field North Alex Choi
Tue 4/23/2024 5:30p   Rays at Padres Buckeye Field North
Wed 4/24/2024 5:30p   Athletics at Dodgers Buckeye Field North Stone Jaquet, Landon Page
Thu 4/25/2024 5:30p   Yankees at Giants Buckeye Field North
Sat 4/27/2024 9:00a   Giants at Padres Buckeye Field North
11:30a   Dodgers at Rays Buckeye Field North
2:00p   Yankees at Athletics Buckeye Field North
View Complete Schedule