Sportability

PCRHL  >   2003/2004 PCRHL  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sun 9/28/2003 8:30p   University of Pennsylvania 2 5 at Ursinus College 2 9 Marple Sports - Broomall, PA
Sun 10/12/2003 2:30p   Ursinus College 2 4 at Ursinus College 1 7 Marple Sports - Broomall, PA
Sun 10/26/2003 10:30p   Temple University 2 8 at Ursinus College 2 8 Marple Sports - Broomall, PA
Sun 11/2/2003 8:30p   Philadelphia University 2 5 at Ursinus College 2 6 Marple Sports - Broomall, PA
Sun 11/9/2003 6:30p   Drexel University 3 3 at Ursinus College 2 7 Marple Sports - Broomall, PA
Sun 11/16/2003 11:30p   Ursinus College 1 3 at Ursinus College 2 1 Marple Sports - Broomall, PA
Sun 11/23/2003 5:30p   Temple University 2 4 at Ursinus College 2 8 Marple Sports - Broomall, PA
Sun 12/7/2003 5:30p   Ursinus College 2 8 at Temple University 2 7 Marple Sports - Broomall, PA
Sun 2/8/2004 6:00p   Philadelphia University 2 6 at Ursinus College 2 8 Marple Sports - Broomall, PA
Sun 2/15/2004 11:00p   Ursinus College 2 5 at Ursinus College 1 3 Marple Sports - Broomall, PA
Sun 2/22/2004 11:00p   Ursinus College 2 8 at University of Pennsylvania 2 2 Marple Sports - Broomall, PA
Sun 2/29/2004 10:00p   Ursinus College 2 4 at University of Pennsylvania 2 1 Marple Sports - Broomall, PA
Sun 3/14/2004 11:00p   Drexel University 3 5 at Ursinus College 2 5 Marple Sports - Broomall, PA
Sun 3/21/2004 7:00p   Philadelphia University 2 4 at Ursinus College 2 3 Marple Sports - Broomall, PA
9:00p   Ursinus College 2 11 at University of Pennsylvania 2 1 Marple Sports - Broomall, PA
Sun 3/28/2004 7:30p   Ursinus College 2 5 at Drexel University 3 4 Marple Sports - Broomall, PA
Sun 4/4/2004 1:30p   (Pla) Drexel University 3 2 at Ursinus College 2 3 Marple Sports - Broomall, PA
Sun 4/18/2004 5:30p   (Pla) Ursinus College 1 3 at Ursinus College 2 4 Marple Sports - Broomall, PA
Sat 5/8/2004 3:30p   (Pla) Ursinus College 1 6 at Ursinus College 2 4 Marple Sports - Broomall, PA
4:30p   (Pla) Ursinus College 1 5 at Ursinus College 2 4 Marple Sports - Broomall, PA

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)