Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2024 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Tue 3/12/2024 7:00p   (NL) North Creek 7 at Ballard 17 Ballard HS
Fri 3/15/2024 5:30p   Ballard 12 at West Seattle 2 North SeaTac Park
Tue 3/19/2024 7:30p   (NL) Seattle Academy 11 at Ballard 10 Ballard HS
Fri 3/22/2024 7:00p   (NL) Ballard 16 at Liberty 2 Liberty HS
Tue 3/26/2024 7:30p   (NL) Shorecrest 5 at Ballard 11 Whitman Middle School
Thu 3/28/2024 7:00p   (NL) Ballard 14 at Franklin 4 Franklin HS
Tue 4/2/2024 8:00p   (NL) Ballard 9 at Juanita 8 Kirkland Lacrosse Center
Fri 4/5/2024 8:00p   (NL) Ballard 3 at Woodinville 13 Woodinville HS
Tue 4/16/2024 7:15p   Ballard at Roosevelt Roosevelt HS
Thu 4/18/2024 7:30p   (NL) Ballard at Snohomish Monroe HS
Sat 4/20/2024 5:00p   (NL) Lincoln (OR) at Ballard Ballard HS
Tue 4/23/2024 7:00p   Lincoln at Ballard Ballard HS
Thu 4/25/2024 7:00p   (NL) Kennedy Catholic at Ballard Ballard HS
Wed 5/1/2024 7:30p   (NL) Nathan Hale at Ballard Ballard HS
Fri 5/3/2024 7:30p   Bainbridge at Ballard Ballard HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)