Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2022 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 3/12/2022 7:00p   (NL) Glacier Peak 6 at Skyline 11 Skyline HS
Wed 3/16/2022 7:15p   (NL) Skyline 11 at Roosevelt 2 Roosevelt HS
Fri 3/18/2022 8:00p   Newport 7 at Skyline 13 Skyline HS
Tue 3/22/2022 7:00p   Skyline 19 at Juanita 5 Kirkland Lacrosse Center
Thu 3/24/2022 8:00p   (NL) Tahoma 6 at Skyline 16 Skyline HS
Sat 3/26/2022 4:00p   (NL) Seattle Prep 8 at Skyline 9 Skyline HS
Tue 3/29/2022 8:00p   Skyline 4 at Mercer Island 12 Mercer Island HS
Sat 4/2/2022 2:00p   (NL) Nanaimo (BC) 11 at Skyline 4 Islander MS
Wed 4/6/2022 8:00p   Mount Si 5 at Skyline 9 Skyline HS
Sat 4/9/2022 7:00p   (NL) Skyline 8 at Dripping Springs (TX) 6 Texas
Mon 4/11/2022 7:00p   (NL) Skyline 10 at Lake Travis (TX) 15 Texas
Tue 4/12/2022 7:00p   (NL) Skyline 5 at Westlake (TX) 17 Texas
Tue 4/19/2022 7:30p   Skyline 12 at Redmond 6 Redmond HS
Fri 4/22/2022 8:00p   Bellevue 6 at Skyline 4 Skyline HS
Tue 4/26/2022 8:00p   Skyline 13 at Woodinville 8 Woodinville HS
Fri 4/29/2022 8:00p   Issaquah 11 at Skyline 13 Skyline HS
Tue 5/3/2022 8:00p   Eastlake 11 at Skyline 9 Skyline HS
Fri 5/6/2022 8:30p   Skyline 23 at Lake Washington 2 Lake Washington HS
Fri 5/13/2022 7:00p   (Pla) Puyallup 5 at Skyline 17 Skyline HS
Sat 5/21/2022 12:00p   (Pla) Curtis 5 at Skyline 12 Skyline HS
Wed 5/25/2022 8:00p   (Pla) Mount Si 8 at Skyline 9 Skyline HS
Sat 5/28/2022 4:30p   (Pla) Issaquah 9 at Skyline 14 Starfire Sports Complex

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)