Sportability

SF Architects | Engineers | Contractors Softball  >   Summer 2021  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Wed 6/2/2021 6:30p   LDP Ringers 13 at Cahill 5 Parkside
Thu 6/10/2021 6:30p   LDP Ringers 26 at NorthBeachRockets 9 Rossi #2
Thu 6/17/2021 6:30p   AECOM 20 at LDP Ringers 16 Youngblood Coleman
Thu 6/24/2021 6:30p   LDP Ringers 6 at flying pigs 7 Rossi #2
Wed 6/30/2021 6:30p   Webcor 4 at LDP Ringers 20 Parkside
Thu 7/8/2021 6:30p   LDP Ringers 22 at HT Harvey Ecol. 2 Rossi #2
Thu 7/15/2021 6:30p   LDP Ringers 14 at Lumbo Rollers 5 Rossi #2
Thu 7/22/2021 6:30p   Turner 4 at LDP Ringers 13 Aptos
Thu 7/29/2021 6:30p   KPFF 14 at LDP Ringers 15 Youngblood Coleman
Thu 8/5/2021 6:30p   LDP Ringers 12 at Walker Warner 4 Rossi #2
Wed 8/11/2021 6:30p   DPR 6 at LDP Ringers 25 Glen Park #2
Thu 8/19/2021 6:30p   (Pla) Webcor 8 at LDP Ringers 9 McCoppin Square
Wed 8/25/2021 6:30p   (Pla) LDP Ringers 13 at KMD/WT 6 Parkside
Thu 8/26/2021 6:30p   (Pla) LDP Ringers 7 at AECOM 9 Rossi #2
The playoff tournament is online

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)