Sportability

SF Architects | Engineers | Contractors Softball  >   Summer 2021  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Thu 6/3/2021 6:30p   NorthBeachRockets 6 at Lumbo Rollers 12 Youngblood Coleman
Thu 6/10/2021 6:30p   KMD/WT 10 at Lumbo Rollers 8 Parkside
Wed 6/16/2021 6:30p   Cahill 6 at Lumbo Rollers 7 Glen Park #2
Thu 6/24/2021 6:30p   Lumbo Rollers 10 at Build Group 11 McCoppin Square
Thu 7/1/2021 6:30p   Lumbo Rollers 14 at HT Harvey Ecol. 7 Parkside
Thu 7/8/2021 6:30p   Lumbo Rollers 21 at AECOM 11 Youngblood Coleman
Thu 7/15/2021 6:30p   LDP Ringers 14 at Lumbo Rollers 5 Rossi #2
Thu 7/22/2021 6:30p   Lumbo Rollers 2 at KPFF 17 Balboa #1
Thu 7/29/2021 6:30p   Walker Warner 10 at Lumbo Rollers 1 Aptos
Thu 8/5/2021 6:30p   flying pigs 19 at Lumbo Rollers 0 McCoppin Square
Thu 8/12/2021 6:30p   Lumbo Rollers 5 at NorthBeachRockets 1 Youngblood Coleman
Thu 8/19/2021 6:30p   (Pla) Lumbo Rollers 6 at KPFF 11 Glen Park #2
Thu 8/26/2021 6:30p   (Pla) Lumbo Rollers 7 at Pankow 0
(Forfeit)
Parkside
The playoff tournament is online

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)