Sportability

SF Architects | Engineers | Contractors Softball  >   Summer 2021  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Thu 6/3/2021 6:30p   KPFF 8 at KMD/WT 10 Rossi #2
Thu 6/10/2021 6:30p   KMD/WT 10 at Lumbo Rollers 8 Parkside
Thu 6/17/2021 6:30p   flying pigs 16 at KMD/WT 8 Parkside
Thu 6/24/2021 6:30p   KMD/WT 7 at Webcor 5 Aptos
Thu 7/8/2021 6:30p   KMD/WT 14 at Pankow 7 Presidio Wall (Julius Kahn)
Thu 7/15/2021 6:30p   WDA 10 at KMD/WT 11 Aptos
Thu 7/22/2021 6:30p   KMD/WT 7 at Gensler 0
(Forfeit)
Presidio Wall (Julius Kahn)
Thu 7/29/2021 6:30p   ARMS 3 at KMD/WT 6 McCoppin Square
Thu 8/5/2021 6:30p   KMD/WT 17 at NorthBeachRockets 2 Aptos
Thu 8/12/2021 6:30p   Walker Warner 8 at KMD/WT 14 McCoppin Square
Thu 8/19/2021 6:30p   (Pla) Build Group 6 at KMD/WT 8 Parkside
Wed 8/25/2021 6:30p   (Pla) LDP Ringers 13 at KMD/WT 6 Parkside
The playoff tournament is online

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)