Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2021 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Fri 4/23/2021 7:00p   Richland 5 at Wenatchee 4 Apple Bowl
Sat 4/24/2021 6:00p   Chiawana 7 at Wenatchee 8 Apple Bowl
Mon 4/26/2021 7:00p   Selah 8 at Wenatchee 13 Apple Bowl
Wed 4/28/2021 7:00p   Southridge-Kamiakin 0 at Wenatchee 11 Apple Bowl
Fri 4/30/2021 6:00p   (NL) Mount Si 11 at Wenatchee 5 Centennial Park
Tue 5/4/2021 7:00p   Wenatchee 8 at Selah 4 SOZO Sports Complex
Thu 5/6/2021 6:00p   Wenatchee 12 at Hanford 5 Hanford HS
Sat 5/8/2021 1:00p   (NL) Squalicum at Wenatchee To Be Determined Apple Bowl
Wed 5/12/2021 7:00p   Wenatchee 2 at Richland 6 Fran Rish Stadium
Sat 5/15/2021 7:00p   Hermiston 11 at Wenatchee 7 Apple Bowl
Tue 5/18/2021 7:00p   Wenatchee 8 at Chiawana 10 Highland Park
Sat 5/22/2021 1:00p   (NL) Snohomish 14 at Wenatchee 0 Apple Bowl
Thu 5/27/2021 7:00p   Hanford 3 at Wenatchee 15 Apple Bowl
Fri 5/28/2021 7:00p   Wenatchee 11 at Southridge-Kamiakin 3 Highland Park
Sat 5/29/2021 10:00a   Wenatchee 10 at Hermiston 12 Hermiston HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game