Sportability
It is currently 1:26am (Pacific); the servers automatically reboot at 1:30am
At that time, the site will be unavailable for 5-10 minutes
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2021 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Wed 4/28/2021 7:00p   Snohomish 6 at Cascade-Jackson 8 Kasch Park
Tue 5/4/2021 7:00p   Cascade-Jackson 12 at Stanwood 8 Stanwood Middle School
Thu 5/6/2021 7:00p   Cascade-Jackson 7 at Monroe 4 Park Place MS
Tue 5/11/2021 7:00p   Cascade-Jackson 5 at Snohomish 13 Snohomish HS
Fri 5/14/2021 7:00p   Stanwood 7 at Cascade-Jackson 8 Kasch Park
Mon 5/17/2021 7:00p   Glacier Peak 18 at Cascade-Jackson 7 Kasch Park
Wed 5/19/2021 7:00p   (NL) Roosevelt 7 at Cascade-Jackson 8
(Overtime)
Kasch Park
Fri 5/21/2021 8:00p   Cascade-Jackson 4 at Glacier Peak 18 Glacier Peak HS
Wed 5/26/2021 7:00p   Shorecrest 7 at Cascade-Jackson 13 Kasch Park
Wed 6/2/2021 7:00p   Monroe 11 at Cascade-Jackson 10 Kasch Park
Fri 6/4/2021 7:00p   Cascade-Jackson 13 at Shorecrest 4 Shorecrest HS
Mon 6/14/2021 7:00p   Shorecrest 6 at Cascade-Jackson 19 Walter Hall Park
Wed 6/16/2021 7:00p   Cascade-Jackson 7 at Glacier Peak 11 Glacier Peak HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)