Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Ballhockeygta.com  >   2017 Ball Hockey GTA - Summer  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Thu 5/11/2017 10:00p   Grassmons (Green) 0 at Red Army (Black) 3 Stephen Leacock Paul Lucente
Jeff Smith
Thu 5/18/2017 11:00p   Grassmons (Green) 1 at Broken Sticks (Yellow) 5 Stephen Leacock Richey Swinamer
Jeff Smith
Thu 5/25/2017 8:00p   Grassmons (Green) 0 at Broken Sticks (Yellow) 5 Stephen Leacock Richey Swinamer
Paul Lucente
Thu 6/1/2017 7:00p   Grassmons (Green) 2 at Red Army (Black) 4 Stephen Leacock Jeff Smith
Paul Lucente
Thu 6/8/2017 10:00p   Silverbacks (gray) 1 at Grassmons (Green) 5 Stephen Leacock Paul Lucente
Jeff Smith
Thu 6/15/2017 7:00p   Grassmons (Green) 3 at Matadors (Blue) 2
(Overtime)
Stephen Leacock Paul Lucente
Jeff Smith
Thu 6/22/2017 9:00p   Rampage (Gray) 4 at Grassmons (Green) 2 Stephen Leacock Paul Lucente
Thu 6/29/2017 8:00p   Grassmons (Green) 4 at Kings (purple) 5 Rec Centre -Pickering Silvino Resendes
Frank Gaspar
Thu 7/6/2017 8:00p   Matadors (Blue) 1 at Grassmons (Green) 6 Rec Centre -Pickering Silvino Resendes
Frank Gaspar
Thu 7/13/2017 7:00p   Broken Sticks (Yellow) 6 at Grassmons (Green) 5 Stephen Leacock Jeff Smith
Thu 7/20/2017 8:00p   Silverbacks (gray) 4 at Grassmons (Green) 2 Stephen Leacock Paul Lucente
Thu 7/27/2017 8:00p   Matadors (Blue) 1 at Grassmons (Green) 4 Stephen Leacock Jeff Smith
Thu 8/3/2017 7:00p   Grassmons (Green) 4 at Flying Elbows (red) 6 Rec Centre -Pickering Silvino Resendes
Thu 8/10/2017 9:00p   (Pla) Flying Elbows (red) 4 at Grassmons (Green) 8 Rec Centre -Pickering Frank Gaspar
Thu 8/17/2017 9:00p   (Pla) Flying Elbows (red) 2 at Grassmons (Green) 3 Malvern Arena Silvino Resendes
Frank Gaspar
Thu 8/24/2017 9:00p   (Pla) Grassmons (Green) 3 at Silverbacks (gray) 0 Stephen Leacock Jeff Smith

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)