Sportability
It is currently 1:23am (Pacific); the servers automatically reboot at 1:30am
At that time, the site will be unavailable for 5-10 minutes
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Ballhockeygta.com  >   2017 Ball Hockey GTA - Summer  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Thu 5/11/2017 9:00p   Silverbacks (gray) 4 at Rangers (Blue) 9 Stephen Leacock Paul Lucente
Jeff Smith
Thu 5/18/2017 9:00p   Matadors (Blue) 2 at Silverbacks (gray) 3 Stephen Leacock Richey Swinamer
Jeff Smith
Thu 5/25/2017 11:00p   Silverbacks (gray) 3 at Titans (Black) 5 Stephen Leacock Richey Swinamer
Paul Lucente
Thu 6/1/2017 8:00p   Kings (purple) 4 at Silverbacks (gray) 0 Rec Centre -Pickering Silvino Resendes
Richey Swinamer
Thu 6/8/2017 10:00p   Silverbacks (gray) 1 at Grassmons (Green) 5 Stephen Leacock Paul Lucente
Jeff Smith
Thu 6/15/2017 8:00p   Silverbacks (gray) 3 at Hitmen (Red) 4 Stephen Leacock Paul Lucente
Jeff Smith
Thu 6/22/2017 9:00p   Broken Sticks (Yellow) 7 at Silverbacks (gray) 3 Rec Centre -Pickering Silvino Resendes
Frank Gaspar
Thu 6/29/2017 9:00p   Titans (Black) 5 at Silverbacks (gray) 3 Stephen Leacock Paul Lucente
Thu 7/6/2017 9:00p   Silverbacks (gray) 1 at Port Union Pounders (white) 5 Stephen Leacock Jeff Smith
Thu 7/13/2017 10:00p   Silverbacks (gray) 5 at Matadors (Blue) 0 Stephen Leacock Jeff Smith
Thu 7/20/2017 8:00p   Silverbacks (gray) 4 at Grassmons (Green) 2 Stephen Leacock Paul Lucente
Thu 7/27/2017 8:00p   Silverbacks (gray) 6 at Red Army (Black) 0 Rec Centre -Pickering Silvino Resendes
Thu 8/3/2017 8:00p   Matadors (Blue) 2 at Silverbacks (gray) 5 Stephen Leacock Jeff Smith
Thu 8/10/2017 8:00p   (Pla) Matadors (Blue) 0 at Silverbacks (gray) 7 Rec Centre -Pickering Frank Gaspar
Thu 8/17/2017 8:00p   (Pla) Matadors (Blue) 0 at Silverbacks (gray) 5 Malvern Arena Silvino Resendes
Frank Gaspar
Thu 8/24/2017 9:00p   (Pla) Grassmons (Green) 3 at Silverbacks (gray) 0 Stephen Leacock Jeff Smith

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)