Sportability

League X Sports (Demo)  >   Soccer Demo  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Tue 2/11/2014 5:00p   Team J at Team C Calhoun Upper Gym
Sat 2/15/2014 12:00p   Tm L at Team C Calhoun Lower Gym
Thu 2/20/2014 5:00p   Team F at Team C Calhoun Upper Gym
Sat 2/22/2014 2:00p   Team H at Team C Calhoun Lower Gym
Thu 2/27/2014 6:00p   Team C at Team B Calhoun Upper Gym
Sat 3/1/2014 4:00p   Team D at Team C Calhoun Lower Gym
Wed 3/5/2014 5:00p   Team C at Tm M Calhoun Upper Gym
Sat 3/8/2014 3:00p   Team C at Tm O Calhoun Lower Gym
Tue 3/11/2014 6:00p   Team C at Team I Calhoun Upper Gym
Sat 3/15/2014 1:00p   Team C at Tm K Calhoun Lower Gym
Sat 3/22/2014 11:00a   Team C at Team G Calhoun Lower Gym
8:00p   Team C at Team E Calhoun Lower Gym
Sat 3/29/2014 8:00p   Team A at Team C Calhoun Lower Gym
Mon 3/31/2014 5:00p   Team C at Tm L Calhoun Upper Gym
Sat 4/5/2014 11:00a   Tm N at Team C Calhoun Lower Gym
Tue 4/8/2014 5:00p   Team C at Team H Calhoun Upper Gym
Sat 4/12/2014 12:00p   Team C at Team J Calhoun Lower Gym
Thu 4/17/2014 5:00p   Team C at Team D Calhoun Upper Gym
Sat 4/19/2014 2:00p   Team C at Team F Calhoun Lower Gym
Wed 4/23/2014 5:00p   Tm O at Team C Calhoun Upper Gym
Sat 4/26/2014 3:00p   Team B at Team C Calhoun Lower Gym
Tue 4/29/2014 6:00p   Tm K at Team C Calhoun Upper Gym
Sat 5/3/2014 1:00p   Tm M at Team C Calhoun Lower Gym
Sat 5/10/2014 11:00a   Team I at Team C Calhoun Lower Gym
8:00p   Team G at Team C Calhoun Lower Gym
Sat 5/17/2014 4:00p   Team E at Team C Calhoun Lower Gym

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)