Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2022 WHSBLA Sub-Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Mon 3/14/2022 7:30p   Chiawana JV 9 at Richland JV 4 Badger Mountain Park
Fri 3/18/2022 6:30p   (NL) Richland JV 9 at Union JV 6 Hudson's Bay HS
Sat 3/19/2022 10:00a   (NL) Richland JV 2 at Camas JV 11 Camas HS
Mon 3/21/2022 7:30p   Kamiakin JV 3 at Richland JV 8 Badger Mountain Park
Fri 3/25/2022 5:00p   Wenatchee JV 6 at Richland JV 4 Badger Mountain Park
Mon 3/28/2022 7:30p   Selah JV 4 at Richland JV 3 Badger Mountain Park
Thu 3/31/2022 5:30p   Hermiston JV 9 at Richland JV 1 Badger Mountain Park
Sat 4/9/2022 11:00a   (NL) Richland JV at McNary JV Oregon
Mon 4/18/2022 6:45p   Richland JV 3 at Wenatchee JV 12 Apple Bowl
Thu 4/21/2022 7:00p   Richland JV at Selah JV SOZO Sports Complex
Mon 4/25/2022 7:00p   Richland JV 2 at Chiawana JV 12 Highland Park
Mon 5/2/2022 6:00p   Richland JV 5 at Kamiakin JV 4 Desert Hills MS
Fri 5/6/2022 5:30p   Richland JV at Hermiston JV Hermiston HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)