Burlington Ball Hockey League  >   BBHL - 2007 Men's & Women's Spring Season  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Thu 4/12/2007 8:30p   (Pra) C8 - Yardapes (Orange) and Practice
(Forfeit)
Skyway Arena
Sun 4/22/2007 6:00p   C8 - Yardapes (Orange) 2 at C1 - Thundercats (Red/Maroon) 4 Skyway Arena
Tue 5/1/2007 7:00p   C1 - Thundercats (Red/Maroon) 3 at C8 - Yardapes (Orange) 8 Olympic Ice Surface Arena
Thu 5/3/2007 7:00p   D4 - Maximum Fine (White) 1 at C8 - Yardapes (Orange) 6 Olympic Ice Surface Arena
Tue 5/8/2007 9:00p   C8 - Yardapes (Orange) 3 at C4 - Repo Depo Rebels (Blue) 1 Mountainside Arena
Thu 5/10/2007 8:00p   C3 - Gator Ted's Jackyls (Red) 2 at C8 - Yardapes (Orange) 2 Aldershot (Kiwanis) Arena
Tue 5/15/2007 8:00p   C2 - Patriots (Blue) 3 at C8 - Yardapes (Orange) 4 North Wentworth Arena
Tue 5/22/2007 8:00p   C7 - Kitchen Safe Kings (Black) 1 at C8 - Yardapes (Orange) 4 Mountainside Arena
Tue 5/29/2007 8:00p   C3 - Gator Ted's Jackyls (Red) 3 at C8 - Yardapes (Orange) 4 North Wentworth Arena
Tue 6/5/2007 7:00p   C8 - Yardapes (Orange) 4 at C1 - Thundercats (Red/Maroon) 0 North Wentworth Arena
Thu 6/7/2007 8:00p   C8 - Yardapes (Orange) 7 at C5 - Rage (Yellow) 0 North Wentworth Arena
Tue 6/12/2007 10:10p   C8 - Yardapes (Orange) 7 at C6 - Old School (Black) 4 Skyway Arena
Tue 6/19/2007 10:00p   C8 - Yardapes (Orange) 4 at C4 - Repo Depo Rebels (Blue) 1 Mountainside Arena
Tue 6/26/2007 9:00p   C2 - Patriots (Blue) 1 at C8 - Yardapes (Orange) 3 Skyway Arena
Tue 7/3/2007 7:00p   C8 - Yardapes (Orange) 5 at C7 - Kitchen Safe Kings (Black) 1 North Wentworth Arena
Thu 7/5/2007 8:00p   C8 - Yardapes (Orange) 4 at C6 - Old School (Black) 10 Aldershot (Kiwanis) Arena
Tue 7/10/2007 8:00p   C5 - Rage (Yellow) 2 at C8 - Yardapes (Orange) 4 Mountainside Arena
Sun 7/15/2007 9:00p   (Pla) C8 - Yardapes (Orange) 5 at C5 - Rage (Yellow) 0
(Forfeit)
Skyway Arena
Tue 7/17/2007 7:00p   (Pla) C8 - Yardapes (Orange) 5 at C5 - Rage (Yellow) 1 Mountainside Arena
Tue 7/24/2007 8:00p   (Pla) C8 - Yardapes (Orange) 3 at C1 - Thundercats (Red/Maroon) 2 North Wentworth Arena
Thu 7/26/2007 7:00p   (Pla) C8 - Yardapes (Orange) 5 at C1 - Thundercats (Red/Maroon) 0 North Wentworth Arena
Tue 7/31/2007 8:00p   (Pla) C8 - Yardapes (Orange) 6 at C4 - Repo Depo Rebels (Blue) 2 Mountainside Arena
Thu 8/2/2007 8:00p   (Pla) C8 - Yardapes (Orange) 2 at C4 - Repo Depo Rebels (Blue) 1 Skyway Arena

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)