Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2022 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Wed 3/16/2022 7:00p   (NL) Selah 12 at Chiawana 10 Highland Park
Mon 3/21/2022 7:00p   (NL) Wenatchee 14 at Selah 8 SOZO Sports Complex
Thu 3/24/2022 5:30p   (NL) Selah 17 at Hanford 4 Hanford HS
Tue 4/12/2022 7:00p   (NL) Hanford 1 at Selah 15 SOZO Sports Complex
Fri 4/15/2022 7:00p   (NL) Selah 1 at Hermiston 13 Hermiston HS
Fri 4/22/2022 7:30p   (NL) Selah 6 at Richland 19 Badger Mountain Park
Mon 4/25/2022 7:00p   (NL) Kamiakin 5 at Selah 9 SOZO Sports Complex
Fri 4/29/2022 7:00p   (NL) Chiawana 9 at Selah 10 SOZO Sports Complex
Wed 5/4/2022 6:30p   (NL) Selah 4 at Wenatchee 13 Apple Bowl
Fri 5/6/2022 6:00p   (NL) Selah 8 at Kamiakin 3 Desert Hills MS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)