Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2022 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Wed 3/16/2022 7:00p   (NL) Selah 12 at Chiawana 10 Highland Park
Fri 3/18/2022 7:30p   (NL) Chiawana 3 at Hermiston 16 Hermiston HS
Tue 3/22/2022 7:30p   (NL) Chiawana 2 at Richland 13 Badger Mountain Park
Thu 3/24/2022 7:30p   (NL) Kamiakin 6 at Chiawana 10 Highland Park
Sat 3/26/2022 7:30p   (NL) Chiawana 8 at Mountain View 3 Kings Way Christian
Sun 3/27/2022 11:00a   (NL) Chiawana 4 at Camas 15 Camas HS
Thu 3/31/2022 5:30p   (NL) Wenatchee 10 at Chiawana 7 Highland Park
Fri 4/15/2022 5:30p   (NL) Chiawana 11 at Hanford 2 Hanford HS
Sat 4/16/2022 4:00p   (NL) Chiawana 9 at Kamiakin 3 Desert Hills MS
Tue 4/19/2022 7:30p   (NL) Hermiston 17 at Chiawana 6 Highland Park
Sat 4/23/2022 12:00p   (NL) Chiawana 3 at Wenatchee 8 Apple Bowl
Fri 4/29/2022 7:00p   (NL) Chiawana 9 at Selah 10 SOZO Sports Complex
Tue 5/3/2022 7:30p   (NL) Richland 13 at Chiawana 6 Highland Park
Fri 5/6/2022 5:30p   (NL) Hanford 2 at Chiawana 20 Highland Park

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)