Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2022 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Wed 3/16/2022 7:00p   (NL) Mountain View 10 at Hillsboro (OR) 7 Oregon
Fri 3/18/2022 7:00p   (NL) Richland 16 at Mountain View 3 Kings Way Christian
Fri 3/25/2022 7:00p   (NL) Union 12 at Mountain View 14 Kings Way Christian
Sat 3/26/2022 7:30p   (NL) Chiawana 8 at Mountain View 3 Kings Way Christian
Thu 3/31/2022 7:00p   Mountain View 3 at Camas 22 Camas HS
Tue 4/12/2022 7:30p   (NL) Union 2 at Mountain View 16 Skyview HS
Fri 4/15/2022 7:00p   (NL) Mountain View 7 at Westview (OR) 8 Oregon
Mon 4/18/2022 7:00p   (NL) Beaverton (OR) 15 at Mountain View 9 Kings Way Christian
Wed 4/20/2022 7:30p   Camas 21 at Mountain View 9 Camas HS
Fri 4/22/2022 7:00p   (NL) Skyview 10 at Mountain View 11 Kings Way Christian
Tue 4/26/2022 7:00p   (NL) Mountain View 15 at Union 3 Fort Vancouver HS
Fri 4/29/2022 7:00p   (NL) Olympia 11 at Mountain View 14 Kings Way Christian
Tue 5/3/2022 7:00p   (NL) Mountain View 9 at Skyview 8
(Overtime)
Hudson's Bay HS
Sat 5/7/2022 3:00p   (Pla) Mountain View 8 at Auburn Riverside 14 Auburn Riverside HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)