Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2022 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Thu 3/17/2022 7:30p   (NL) Mt. Spokane 6 at Central Valley 7 Central Valley High School
Tue 3/22/2022 6:00p   (NL) Mt. Spokane 12 at Sandpoint (ID) 5 Idaho
Thu 3/24/2022 5:00p   (NL) Lewis & Clark 6 at Mt. Spokane 10 Mt. Spokane HS
Tue 3/29/2022 5:00p   (NL) Mt. Spokane 9 at Mead 21 Mead HS
Thu 3/31/2022 5:00p   Gonzaga Prep 15 at Mt. Spokane 12 Mt. Spokane HS
Thu 4/14/2022 5:00p   (NL) Mt. Spokane 18 at Lewis & Clark 6 Southeast Sports Complex
Tue 4/19/2022 7:30p   Mt. Spokane 5 at Gonzaga Prep 12 Gonzaga Prep
Tue 4/26/2022 6:00p   (NL) Mead 6 at Mt. Spokane 7 Union Stadium
Tue 5/3/2022 7:00p   (NL) Central Valley 7 at Mt. Spokane 9 Union Stadium
Sat 5/7/2022 11:00a   (Pla) Mt. Spokane 5 at Hermiston 12 Hermiston HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)