Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2022 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Tue 3/15/2022 7:00p   Vashon 9 at North Kitsap 4 Strawberry Fields
Thu 3/17/2022 7:00p   North Kitsap 10 at South Kitsap 5 South Kitsap HS
Fri 3/25/2022 7:00p   North Kitsap 2 at Peninsula 11 Peninsula HS
Wed 3/30/2022 7:00p   South Kitsap 7 at North Kitsap 19 Strawberry Fields
Fri 4/1/2022 7:30p   North Kitsap 6 at Gig Harbor 17 Gig Harbor HS
Tue 4/19/2022 6:30p   (NL) North Kitsap 3 at Shorecrest 11 Shorecrest HS
Wed 4/27/2022 7:00p   Peninsula 15 at North Kitsap 6 Strawberry Fields
Sat 4/30/2022 4:00p   North Kitsap 5 at Vashon 11 Vashon HS
Fri 5/6/2022 7:00p   Gig Harbor 11 at North Kitsap 6 North Kitsap HS
Wed 5/11/2022 7:00p   (Pla) Enumclaw 11 at North Kitsap 6 Kingston HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)