Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2022 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Thu 3/17/2022 5:30p   Lincoln 8 at West Seattle 6 North SeaTac Park
Tue 3/22/2022 7:30p   Lincoln 5 at Ballard 10 Ballard HS
Fri 3/25/2022 8:15p   (NL) Franklin 6 at Lincoln 11 Lower Woodland #7
Wed 4/20/2022 7:00p   Lincoln 8 at Bainbridge 9 Bainbridge HS
Fri 4/22/2022 6:00p   West Seattle 4 at Lincoln 10 Lower Woodland #7
Wed 4/27/2022 7:15p   (NL) Nathan Hale 8 at Lincoln 12 Lower Woodland #7
Fri 4/29/2022 7:15p   (NL) Lincoln 14 at Franklin 5 Franklin HS
Wed 5/4/2022 7:15p   Roosevelt 6 at Lincoln 7
(Overtime)
Lower Woodland #7
Wed 5/11/2022 5:15p   (Pla) Bainbridge 7 at Lincoln 8
(Overtime)
Lower Woodland #7
Fri 5/13/2022 7:00p   (Pla) Lincoln 8 at Bonney Lake 10 Bonney Lake HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)