Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2022 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 3/12/2022 5:00p   (NL) Bainbridge 3 at Issaquah 15 Issaquah HS
Wed 3/16/2022 7:30p   (NL) Bainbridge 7 at Lake Washington 11 Marymoor Park #5
Fri 3/18/2022 7:00p   Ballard 5 at Bainbridge 8 Bainbridge HS
Tue 3/22/2022 7:00p   (NL) Shorecrest 5 at Bainbridge 10 Bainbridge HS
Fri 3/25/2022 7:30p   Bainbridge 2 at Roosevelt 5 Roosevelt HS
Tue 3/29/2022 7:00p   (NL) Bainbridge 11 at Franklin 5 Franklin HS
Thu 3/31/2022 7:00p   (NL) Bainbridge 12 at Nathan Hale 5 Jane Addams MS
Sat 4/2/2022 12:00p   (NL) Centennial (NV) 13 at Bainbridge 0 Mercer Island HS
Sun 4/3/2022 2:00p   (NL) Grant (OR) 9 at Bainbridge 4 Islander MS
Fri 4/8/2022 7:00p   (NL) Bainbridge 7 at Bothell 6 Pop Keeney Stadium
Tue 4/12/2022 8:00p   (NL) Bainbridge 15 at Gig Harbor 10 Peninsula HS
Fri 4/15/2022 7:30p   (NL) Bellarmine Prep 16 at Bainbridge 3 Bainbridge HS
Wed 4/20/2022 7:00p   Lincoln 8 at Bainbridge 9 Bainbridge HS
Fri 4/22/2022 8:00p   Bainbridge 12 at Ballard 13 Ballard HS
Wed 4/27/2022 7:00p   West Seattle 6 at Bainbridge 11 Bainbridge HS
Fri 4/29/2022 7:00p   (NL) Nathan Hale 7 at Bainbridge 13 Bainbridge HS
Wed 5/4/2022 7:00p   (NL) Bainbridge 6 at Curtis 10 Curtis HS
Fri 5/6/2022 7:00p   Roosevelt 6 at Bainbridge 5 Bainbridge HS
Wed 5/11/2022 5:15p   (Pla) Bainbridge 7 at Lincoln 8
(Overtime)
Lower Woodland #7

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)