Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2022 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Tue 3/15/2022 7:00p   (NL) Franklin 2 at Nathan Hale 2
(Overtime)
Jane Addams MS
Tue 3/22/2022 7:00p   (NL) Kennedy Catholic 14 at Franklin 13 Franklin HS
Fri 3/25/2022 8:15p   (NL) Franklin 6 at Lincoln 11 Lower Woodland #7
Tue 3/29/2022 7:00p   (NL) Bainbridge 11 at Franklin 5 Franklin HS
Fri 4/1/2022 7:15p   (NL) West Seattle 5 at Franklin 4 Franklin HS
Tue 4/5/2022 7:00p   (NL) Franklin 1 at Roosevelt 13 Roosevelt HS
Thu 4/7/2022 7:30p   (NL) Franklin 5 at Liberty 9 Maywood MS
Tue 4/19/2022 7:00p   (NL) Franklin 3 at Nathan Hale 4 Jane Addams MS
Fri 4/29/2022 7:15p   (NL) Lincoln 14 at Franklin 5 Franklin HS
Mon 5/2/2022 6:00p   (NL) Franklin 8 at Kennedy Catholic 12 Kennedy Catholic HS
Wed 5/4/2022 7:00p   (NL) Ballard 9 at Franklin 3 Franklin HS
Fri 5/6/2022 5:30p   (NL) Franklin 3 at West Seattle 4
(Overtime)
North SeaTac Park

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)