Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2022 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 3/12/2022 6:00p   (NL) O'Dea 9 at Eastlake 8
(Overtime)
Eastlake HS
Mon 3/14/2022 7:00p   (NL) O'Dea 10 at Curtis 7 Curtis HS
Thu 3/17/2022 8:00p   Eastside Catholic 5 at O'Dea 10 Eastside Catholic HS
Fri 3/25/2022 7:00p   Seattle Academy 6 at O'Dea 10 Upper Genesee
Tue 3/29/2022 7:00p   Blanchet 3 at O'Dea 15 Jane Addams MS
Sat 4/2/2022 12:00p   (NL) Bishop Gorman (NV) 8 at O'Dea 15 Islander MS
Sun 4/3/2022 12:00p   (NL) Coronado (NV) 4 at O'Dea 15 Islander MS
Tue 4/5/2022 6:00p   O'Dea 21 at Kennedy Catholic 6 Kennedy Catholic HS
Thu 4/7/2022 7:30p   O'Dea 12 at Seattle Prep 7 Lower Woodland #7
Mon 4/11/2022 8:00p   O'Dea 10 at Eastside Catholic 7 Eastside Catholic HS
Wed 4/13/2022 8:00p   (NL) O'Dea 4 at Bellevue 11 Bellevue HS
Tue 4/19/2022 7:00p   (NL) O'Dea 7 at La Costa Canyon (CA) 10 Southern California
Thu 4/21/2022 7:00p   (NL) O'Dea 8 at Sierra Canyon (CA) 3 Southern California
Wed 4/27/2022 7:00p   Seattle Prep 9 at O'Dea 8 Upper Genesee
Fri 4/29/2022 8:00p   O'Dea 14 at Seattle Academy 5 Starfire Sports Complex
Wed 5/4/2022 6:00p   Overlake 3 at O'Dea 18 Eckstein Middle School
Fri 5/6/2022 5:00p   O'Dea 1 at Lakeside 0
(Forfeit)
Lakeside HS
Sat 5/7/2022 2:00p   (NL) O'Dea 3 at Mercer Island 4 Mercer Island HS
Fri 5/13/2022 7:00p   (Pla) Blanchet 3 at O'Dea 15 Upper Genesee
Sat 5/21/2022 2:00p   (Pla) Eastside Catholic 12 at O'Dea 17 Eckstein Middle School
Sat 5/28/2022 10:30a   (Pla) Seattle Prep 5 at O'Dea 7 Starfire Sports Complex

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)