Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2022 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Tue 3/15/2022 5:00p   (NL) Ballard 13 at Lakeside 7 Lakeside HS
Fri 3/18/2022 5:00p   Kennedy Catholic 5 at Lakeside 16 Lakeside HS
Wed 3/23/2022 5:00p   Lakeside 6 at Overlake 10 Overlake School
Fri 3/25/2022 5:30p   Lakeside 8 at Blanchet 11 Blanchet HS
Tue 3/29/2022 7:30p   Lakeside 1 at Seattle Prep 14 Lower Woodland #7
Fri 4/8/2022 5:00p   Blanchet 12 at Lakeside 4 Lakeside HS
Wed 4/20/2022 4:30p   Lakeside 2 at Seattle Academy 16 Lakeside HS
Sat 4/23/2022 12:00p   (NL) Rogers 12 at Lakeside 8 Lakeside HS
Wed 4/27/2022 5:00p   Overlake 16 at Lakeside 10 Lakeside HS
Mon 5/2/2022 4:30p   Eastside Catholic 19 at Lakeside 6 Lakeside HS
Wed 5/4/2022 6:00p   Lakeside 12 at Kennedy Catholic 9 Kennedy Catholic HS
Fri 5/6/2022 5:00p   O'Dea 1 at Lakeside 0
(Forfeit)
Lakeside HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)