Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2022 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Fri 3/11/2022 8:00p   (NL) Curtis 9 at Mercer Island 12 Mercer Island HS
Mon 3/14/2022 7:00p   (NL) O'Dea 10 at Curtis 7 Curtis HS
Wed 3/16/2022 8:00p   (NL) Curtis 6 at Bellevue 14 Bellevue HS
Sat 3/19/2022 6:00p   Curtis 4 at Tahoma 6 Tahoma HS
Mon 3/21/2022 7:00p   (NL) Graham-Kapowsin 2 at Curtis 12 Curtis HS
Sat 3/26/2022 4:00p   (NL) Curtis 17 at Camas 9 Camas HS
Tue 3/29/2022 7:00p   Curtis 14 at Rogers 2 Rogers HS
Thu 3/31/2022 7:00p   (NL) Olympia 0 at Curtis 19 Curtis HS
Tue 4/5/2022 4:45p   (NL) Curtis 7 at San Marcos (CA) 8 Southern California
Wed 4/6/2022 7:00p   (NL) Curtis 5 at Santa Fe Christian (CA) 16 Southern California
Mon 4/11/2022 7:30p   Curtis 6 at Sumner 8 Sumner HS
Mon 4/18/2022 7:00p   Puyallup 7 at Curtis 15 Curtis HS
Thu 4/28/2022 7:00p   Curtis 9 at Bellarmine Prep 13 Bellarmine Prep
Wed 5/4/2022 7:00p   (NL) Bainbridge 6 at Curtis 10 Curtis HS
Fri 5/6/2022 7:00p   Emerald Ridge 0 at Curtis 1
(Forfeit)
Curtis HS
Sat 5/14/2022 1:30p   (Pla) Curtis 20 at Richland 10 Badger Mountain Park
Sat 5/21/2022 12:00p   (Pla) Curtis 5 at Skyline 12 Skyline HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)