Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2022 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Tue 3/15/2022 7:00p   (NL) Auburn Riverside 17 at Emerald Ridge 15 Emerald Ridge HS
Thu 3/17/2022 7:00p   (NL) Graham-Kapowsin 12 at Emerald Ridge 18 Bethel HS
Fri 3/18/2022 7:00p   Bellarmine Prep 17 at Emerald Ridge 3 Emerald Ridge HS
Tue 3/22/2022 7:00p   Tahoma 18 at Emerald Ridge 6 Emerald Ridge HS
Tue 3/29/2022 7:00p   (NL) Olympia 9 at Emerald Ridge 19 Emerald Ridge HS
Sat 4/2/2022 4:30p   Emerald Ridge 7 at Rogers 12 Rogers HS
Tue 4/5/2022 7:00p   (NL) Enumclaw 13 at Emerald Ridge 12 Emerald Ridge HS
Tue 4/19/2022 7:00p   Emerald Ridge 5 at Puyallup 19 Sparks Stadium
Thu 4/21/2022 7:00p   Emerald Ridge 6 at Sumner 20 Sumner HS
Thu 4/28/2022 7:00p   (NL) White River 4 at Emerald Ridge 17 Emerald Ridge HS
Mon 5/2/2022 7:00p   (NL) Stadium 23 at Emerald Ridge 10 Emerald Ridge HS
Fri 5/6/2022 7:00p   Emerald Ridge 0 at Curtis 1
(Forfeit)
Curtis HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)