Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2022 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 3/12/2022 6:00p   (NL) Mercer Island 16 at Tahoma 10 Tahoma HS
Tue 3/15/2022 7:30p   (NL) Tahoma 14 at Issaquah 10 Issaquah HS
Thu 3/17/2022 7:00p   Rogers 3 at Tahoma 16 Maple View MS
Sat 3/19/2022 6:00p   Curtis 4 at Tahoma 6 Tahoma HS
Tue 3/22/2022 7:00p   Tahoma 18 at Emerald Ridge 6 Emerald Ridge HS
Thu 3/24/2022 8:00p   (NL) Tahoma 6 at Skyline 16 Skyline HS
Mon 3/28/2022 7:00p   Tahoma 11 at Bellarmine Prep 10 Bellarmine Prep
Sat 4/2/2022 6:00p   (NL) Coronado (NV) 5 at Tahoma 7 Islander MS
Sun 4/3/2022 2:00p   (NL) Sunset (OR) 13 at Tahoma 11 Mercer Island HS
Mon 4/11/2022 6:00p   (NL) Tahoma 18 at North Durham (NC) 0 North Carolina
Tue 4/12/2022 6:00p   (NL) Tahoma 12 at Chapel Hill (NC) 4 North Carolina
Tue 4/19/2022 7:00p   (NL) Tahoma 17 at Graham-Kapowsin 5 Bethel HS
Wed 4/27/2022 7:00p   Sumner 3 at Tahoma 17 Maple View MS
Fri 4/29/2022 7:00p   Tahoma 18 at Puyallup 7 Maple View MS
Fri 5/6/2022 7:30p   (NL) Eastside Catholic 11 at Tahoma 8 Maple View MS
Fri 5/20/2022 7:00p   (Pla) Mount Si 18 at Tahoma 7 Maple View MS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)