Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2022 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Tue 3/15/2022 7:00p   (NL) Jackson 14 at Archbishop Murphy 6 Archbishop Murphy HS
Tue 3/22/2022 6:00p   (NL) Jackson 8 at Cedarcrest 9
(Overtime)
Big Rock Sports Field
Fri 3/25/2022 7:00p   (NL) Jackson 10 at Arlington 5 Haller Middle School
Mon 3/28/2022 7:00p   (NL) Jackson 5 at Roosevelt 11 Roosevelt HS
Wed 3/30/2022 7:00p   (NL) Shorecrest 8 at Jackson 6 Kasch Park
Wed 4/13/2022 8:00p   (NL) Jackson 3 at Stanwood 13 Stanwood HS
Fri 4/15/2022 7:00p   (NL) Glacier Peak 14 at Jackson 6 Kasch Park
Fri 4/22/2022 7:00p   (NL) Snohomish 13 at Jackson 2 Kasch Park
Mon 4/25/2022 7:00p   (NL) Meadowdale 5 at Jackson 10 Kasch Park
Fri 4/29/2022 7:00p   (NL) Jackson 17 at Kamiak 5 Kasch Park
Thu 5/5/2022 8:00p   (NL) Jackson 7 at Lake Stevens 10 Lake Tye Park

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)