Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2022 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 3/12/2022 7:00p   (NL) Glacier Peak 6 at Skyline 11 Skyline HS
Tue 3/15/2022 6:00p   Glacier Peak 19 at Cedarcrest 2 Big Rock Sports Field
Fri 3/18/2022 8:00p   (NL) Glacier Peak 8 at Mountain View (ID) 7 Idaho
Sat 3/19/2022 4:00p   (NL) Glacier Peak 5 at Lake Oswego (OR) 13 Idaho
Sun 3/20/2022 10:00a   (NL) Glacier Peak 8 at Palo Verde (NV) 15 Idaho
Fri 3/25/2022 8:00p   Archbishop Murphy 3 at Glacier Peak 18 Glacier Peak HS
Tue 3/29/2022 8:00p   (NL) Eastlake 13 at Glacier Peak 7 Glacier Peak HS
Thu 3/31/2022 6:00p   (NL) Meadowdale 0 at Glacier Peak 23 Valley View MS
Sat 4/9/2022 12:00p   (NL) Kamiakin 2 at Glacier Peak 18 Glacier Peak HS
Wed 4/13/2022 8:00p   (NL) Eastside Catholic 9 at Glacier Peak 12 Glacier Peak HS
Fri 4/15/2022 7:00p   (NL) Glacier Peak 14 at Jackson 6 Kasch Park
Tue 4/19/2022 8:00p   Lake Stevens 1 at Glacier Peak 18 Glacier Peak HS
Tue 4/26/2022 7:30p   (NL) Glacier Peak 12 at Ballard 5 Ballard HS
Thu 4/28/2022 8:00p   (NL) Arlington 0 at Glacier Peak 18 Glacier Peak HS
Tue 5/3/2022 8:00p   Glacier Peak 7 at Snohomish 6 Glacier Peak HS
Fri 5/6/2022 7:00p   Stanwood 8 at Glacier Peak 16 Glacier Peak HS
Fri 5/13/2022 7:30p   (Pla) Issaquah 9 at Glacier Peak 8 Glacier Peak HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)