Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2022 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Tue 3/15/2022 7:00p   (NL) Kamiak 4 at Arlington 14 Haller Middle School
Wed 3/16/2022 7:00p   (NL) Arlington 6 at Sedro-Woolley 15 Sedro-Woolley HS
Fri 3/18/2022 7:00p   (NL) Cedarcrest 5 at Arlington 13 Haller Middle School
Tue 3/22/2022 8:00p   (NL) Arlington 17 at Archbishop Murphy 12 Archbishop Murphy HS
Fri 3/25/2022 7:00p   (NL) Jackson 10 at Arlington 5 Haller Middle School
Thu 3/31/2022 8:00p   (NL) Arlington 6 at Lake Stevens 8 Lake Tye Park
Fri 4/8/2022 7:00p   (NL) Arlington 2 at Nathan Hale 9 Jane Addams MS
Mon 4/18/2022 7:00p   (NL) Arlington 7 at Meadowdale 11 Lynnwood HS
Fri 4/22/2022 7:00p   (NL) Arlington 5 at Stanwood 15 Stanwood HS
Thu 4/28/2022 8:00p   (NL) Arlington 0 at Glacier Peak 18 Glacier Peak HS
Tue 5/3/2022 7:00p   (NL) Arlington 5 at Shorecrest 12 Shorecrest HS
Fri 5/6/2022 7:00p   (NL) Snohomish 20 at Arlington 6 Arlington HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)