Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2022 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 3/12/2022 1:00p   (NL) Juanita 6 at Shorecrest 10 Shorecrest HS
Tue 3/15/2022 7:30p   (NL) Shorecrest 1 at Snohomish 15 Monroe HS
Tue 3/22/2022 7:00p   (NL) Shorecrest 5 at Bainbridge 10 Bainbridge HS
Thu 3/24/2022 6:00p   (NL) Shorecrest 10 at Cedarcrest 14 Big Rock Sports Field
Mon 3/28/2022 8:00p   (NL) Shorecrest 7 at Stanwood 11 Stanwood HS
Wed 3/30/2022 7:00p   (NL) Shorecrest 8 at Jackson 6 Kasch Park
Fri 4/1/2022 8:00p   (NL) Shorecrest 7 at Inglemoor 8 Pop Keeney Stadium
Tue 4/5/2022 6:00p   (NL) Shorecrest 13 at Sammamish 5 Tillicum Middle School
Fri 4/8/2022 7:00p   (NL) Shorecrest 13 at Archbishop Murphy 6 Archbishop Murphy HS
Wed 4/13/2022 8:00p   (NL) Lake Stevens 3 at Shorecrest 9 Shorecrest HS
Tue 4/19/2022 6:30p   (NL) North Kitsap 3 at Shorecrest 11 Shorecrest HS
Wed 4/20/2022 7:30p   (NL) Meadowdale 8 at Shorecrest 15 Shorecrest HS
Tue 5/3/2022 7:00p   (NL) Arlington 5 at Shorecrest 12 Shorecrest HS
Thu 5/5/2022 8:00p   (NL) Shorecrest 18 at Kamiak 6 Kamiak HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)