Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2022 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Tue 3/15/2022 6:00p   Glacier Peak 19 at Cedarcrest 2 Big Rock Sports Field
Fri 3/18/2022 7:00p   (NL) Cedarcrest 5 at Arlington 13 Haller Middle School
Tue 3/22/2022 6:00p   (NL) Jackson 8 at Cedarcrest 9
(Overtime)
Big Rock Sports Field
Thu 3/24/2022 6:00p   (NL) Shorecrest 10 at Cedarcrest 14 Big Rock Sports Field
Tue 3/29/2022 7:00p   (NL) Cedarcrest 9 at Meadowdale 17 Meadowdale Playfields
Tue 4/5/2022 7:30p   (NL) Kamiak 25 at Cedarcrest 11 Kamiak HS
Thu 4/21/2022 7:30p   Cedarcrest 9 at Lake Stevens 11 Lake Tye Park
Tue 4/26/2022 6:00p   Snohomish 18 at Cedarcrest 7 Big Rock Sports Field
Tue 5/3/2022 6:00p   Stanwood 17 at Cedarcrest 5 Big Rock Sports Field
Fri 5/6/2022 7:00p   Cedarcrest 16 at Archbishop Murphy 3 Archbishop Murphy HS
Wed 5/11/2022 6:00p   (Pla) Overlake 15 at Cedarcrest 9 Big Rock Sports Field

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)