Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2022 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Mon 3/14/2022 7:00p   (NL) Sehome 6 at Sedro-Woolley 7
(Overtime)
Sedro-Woolley HS
Wed 3/16/2022 7:00p   (NL) Arlington 6 at Sedro-Woolley 15 Sedro-Woolley HS
Fri 3/18/2022 7:00p   (NL) Burlington-Edison 7 at Sedro-Woolley 8 Sedro-Woolley HS
Thu 3/24/2022 7:00p   (NL) Sedro-Woolley 7 at Squalicum 19 Squalicum HS
Mon 3/28/2022 7:00p   (NL) Sedro-Woolley 11 at Anacortes 2 Anacortes HS
Thu 3/31/2022 7:00p   (NL) Bellingham 11 at Sedro-Woolley 6 Sedro-Woolley HS
Mon 4/11/2022 7:00p   (NL) Lynden 1 at Sedro-Woolley 11 Sedro-Woolley HS
Thu 4/14/2022 7:30p   (NL) Sedro-Woolley 10 at Sehome 11 Sehome HS
Tue 4/19/2022 6:00p   (NL) Sedro-Woolley 14 at Burlington-Edison 8 Skagit River Park
Tue 4/26/2022 7:00p   (NL) Squalicum 14 at Sedro-Woolley 8 Sedro-Woolley HS
Fri 4/29/2022 6:00p   (NL) Anacortes 5 at Sedro-Woolley 8 Skagit River Park
Tue 5/3/2022 7:00p   (NL) Sedro-Woolley 10 at Bellingham 11 Bellingham HS
Thu 5/5/2022 6:00p   (NL) Sedro-Woolley 6 at Lynden 1
(No Referees)
Bender Fields

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)