Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2022 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Tue 3/15/2022 6:00p   (NL) Bellingham 15 at Lynden 4 Bender Fields
Thu 3/17/2022 7:00p   Bellingham 9 at Sehome 8 Sehome HS
Tue 3/22/2022 7:00p   Burlington-Edison 6 at Bellingham 17 Bellingham HS
Tue 3/29/2022 7:00p   Bellingham 13 at Squalicum 16 Squalicum HS
Thu 3/31/2022 7:00p   (NL) Bellingham 11 at Sedro-Woolley 6 Sedro-Woolley HS
Wed 4/13/2022 7:00p   Bellingham 12 at Anacortes 2 Anacortes HS
Thu 4/14/2022 7:00p   (NL) Lynden 0 at Bellingham 12 Bellingham HS
Tue 4/19/2022 7:00p   Sehome 9 at Bellingham 4 Bellingham HS
Tue 4/26/2022 5:30p   Bellingham 14 at Burlington-Edison 10 Skagit River Park
Fri 4/29/2022 5:00p   Squalicum 12 at Bellingham 7 Bellingham HS
Tue 5/3/2022 7:00p   (NL) Sedro-Woolley 10 at Bellingham 11 Bellingham HS
Thu 5/5/2022 7:00p   Anacortes 7 at Bellingham 10 Bellingham HS
Sat 5/7/2022 11:30a   (NL) Overlake 12 at Bellingham 11 Bellingham HS
Sat 5/14/2022 7:00p   (Pla) Bellingham 6 at Vashon 10 Vashon HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)