Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2022 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Thu 3/17/2022 7:30p   Mercer Island 12 at Redmond 4 Redmond HS
Tue 3/22/2022 8:00p   Redmond 2 at Bellevue 13 Bellevue HS
Fri 3/25/2022 7:30p   Newport 9 at Redmond 6 Hartman Park
Wed 4/13/2022 7:30p   Redmond 13 at Lake Washington 3 Redmond HS
Fri 4/15/2022 7:00p   Redmond 11 at Eastlake 13 Eastlake HS
Tue 4/19/2022 7:30p   Skyline 12 at Redmond 6 Redmond HS
Sat 4/23/2022 7:30p   (NL) Liberty 3 at Redmond 17 Redmond HS
Tue 4/26/2022 8:00p   Redmond 7 at Mount Si 13 Mount Si HS
Sat 4/30/2022 7:00p   Woodinville 10 at Redmond 12 Redmond HS
Tue 5/3/2022 7:30p   Issaquah 12 at Redmond 11 Redmond HS
Fri 5/6/2022 8:00p   Redmond 13 at Juanita 3 Juanita HS
Fri 5/13/2022 7:00p   (Pla) Redmond 12 at Sumner 5 Sumner HS
Fri 5/20/2022 8:00p   (Pla) Redmond 4 at Issaquah 12 Issaquah HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)