Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2022 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Fri 3/11/2022 8:00p   (NL) Curtis 9 at Mercer Island 12 Mercer Island HS
Sat 3/12/2022 6:00p   (NL) Mercer Island 16 at Tahoma 10 Tahoma HS
Tue 3/15/2022 8:00p   Juanita 0 at Mercer Island 10 Mercer Island HS
Thu 3/17/2022 7:30p   Mercer Island 12 at Redmond 4 Redmond HS
Tue 3/22/2022 7:00p   Eastlake 10 at Mercer Island 9
(Overtime)
Eastlake HS
Fri 3/25/2022 7:30p   Mercer Island 14 at Mount Si 5 Mount Si HS
Tue 3/29/2022 8:00p   Skyline 4 at Mercer Island 12 Mercer Island HS
Fri 4/1/2022 8:00p   (NL) Bishop Gorman (NV) 4 at Mercer Island 6 Mercer Island HS
Sat 4/2/2022 8:00p   (NL) Nanaimo (BC) 8 at Mercer Island 10 Mercer Island HS
Mon 4/11/2022 5:00p   (NL) Mercer Island 7 at St. Ignatius (CA) 14 Northern California
Wed 4/13/2022 5:30p   (NL) Mercer Island 6 at Redwood (CA) 10 Northern California
Wed 4/20/2022 8:00p   (NL) De La Salle (CA) 8 at Mercer Island 7 Mercer Island HS
Fri 4/22/2022 8:00p   Mercer Island 12 at Issaquah 11 Issaquah HS
Sat 4/23/2022 6:00p   (NL) Roosevelt 3 at Mercer Island 16 Mercer Island HS
Tue 4/26/2022 6:00p   Newport 3 at Mercer Island 17 Mercer Island HS
Fri 4/29/2022 8:00p   Mercer Island 10 at Bellevue 9
(Overtime)
Bellevue HS
Tue 5/3/2022 7:30p   Mercer Island 18 at Lake Washington 0 Lake Washington HS
Fri 5/6/2022 8:00p   Woodinville 1 at Mercer Island 17 Mercer Island HS
Sat 5/7/2022 2:00p   (NL) O'Dea 3 at Mercer Island 4 Mercer Island HS
Sat 5/21/2022 6:00p   (Pla) Stanwood 3 at Mercer Island 16 Mercer Island HS
Wed 5/25/2022 7:00p   (Pla) Hermiston 2 at Mercer Island 12 Mercer Island HS
Sat 5/28/2022 1:30p   (Pla) Bellevue at Mercer Island Starfire Sports Complex

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)