NOLL/SOLL  >   2022 AA  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Sat 3/12/2022 3:00p   Padres 8 at Tincaps 6 Reservoir Calder Bayless
Sun 3/27/2022 1:00p   Tincaps 9 at Oaks 16 Reservoir
Sun 4/10/2022 4:00p   Tincaps 9 at Scrappers 10 Bushrod 2 David Morales
Sat 4/16/2022 1:00p   A's 20 at Tincaps 7 Reservoir Alex Brown
Sat 4/23/2022 4:00p   Tincaps 9 at Fireflies 6 Bushrod 2
Sun 4/24/2022 4:00p   Tincaps 16 at Padres 9 Reservoir Rick O'Herron
Thu 4/28/2022 5:00p   Tincaps 7 at Mudville Nine 10 Game originally scheduled for Mar 26 2022  1:00PM Reservoir
Sat 4/30/2022 4:00p   Seals 16 at Tincaps 9
(Rainout)
Game originally scheduled for Mar 19 2022 10:00AM Bushrod 2
Sun 5/1/2022 10:00a   Tincaps 12 at Seals 10 Reservoir Nathaniel Christensen
Sat 5/7/2022 4:00p   Mudville Nine 16 at Tincaps 9 Reservoir
Sat 5/14/2022 1:00p   Scrappers 18 at Tincaps 10 Reservoir
Sat 5/21/2022 1:00p   Tincaps 8 at A's 9 Reservoir Angelo Brown
Sun 5/22/2022 4:00p   Fireflies 9 at Tincaps 5 Reservoir Rick O'Herron
Griffin Chow
Thu 5/26/2022 5:30p   Oaks 7 at Tincaps 8 Game originally scheduled for May  8 2022 10:00AM Reservoir
Thu 6/2/2022 5:30p   (Pla) Tincaps 11 at Seals 12 Robert Mason Field #2 Alex Brown
Nathaniel Christensen
Sat 6/4/2022 4:00p   (Pla) Tincaps 10 at A's 11 Reservoir Jacob Paltiel
Ryan Stahlhut

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game