NOLL/SOLL  >   2022 AA  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Sat 3/12/2022 9:00a   Oaks 10 at A's 9
(Short Game)
Reservoir Peter Bascom
Micah Bascom
Sat 3/19/2022 4:00p   Fireflies 15 at A's 6 Reservoir Peter Bascom
Micah Bascom
Sat 3/26/2022 4:00p   Padres 10 at A's 9 Reservoir Calder Bayless
Sun 3/27/2022 4:00p   A's 7 at Seals 3 Bushrod 2 Nathaniel Christensen
Alex Brown
Sun 4/10/2022 4:00p   Mudville Nine 9 at A's 7 Reservoir Nathaniel Christensen
Alex Brown
Sat 4/16/2022 1:00p   A's 20 at Tincaps 7 Reservoir Alex Brown
Sat 4/23/2022 10:00a   A's 10 at Scrappers 10 Reservoir Jacob Paltiel
Ryan Stahlhut
Sun 4/24/2022 4:00p   A's 10 at Oaks 11 Bushrod 2
Sat 4/30/2022 1:00p   A's 8 at Fireflies 9 Reservoir
Sat 5/7/2022 1:00p   A's 14 at Padres 14 Reservoir Alex Brown
Sun 5/8/2022 4:00p   Seals 12 at A's 4 Reservoir Rick O'Herron
Sun 5/15/2022 10:00a   A's 5 at Mudville Nine 19 Reservoir
Sat 5/21/2022 1:00p   Tincaps 8 at A's 9 Reservoir Angelo Brown
Sun 5/22/2022 10:00a   Scrappers 15 at A's 4 Reservoir
Thu 6/2/2022 5:30p   (Pla) A's 0 at Scrappers 10 Reservoir Angelo Brown
Sat 6/4/2022 4:00p   (Pla) Tincaps 10 at A's 11 Reservoir Jacob Paltiel
Ryan Stahlhut
Sun 6/5/2022 1:00p   (Pla) A's 17 at Fireflies 11 Reservoir Angelo Brown
Tue 6/7/2022 5:30p   (Pla) A's 13 at Oaks 8 Reservoir
Wed 6/8/2022 5:30p   (Pla) A's 12 at Seals 5 Reservoir Nathaniel Christensen
Alex Brown
Fri 6/10/2022 5:30p   (Pla) A's 14 at Mudville Nine 11 GoldenGateAcad (No Sat games) Raymond Graham
Mentor Available

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)