Sportability

NOLL/SOLL  >   2021 AAA  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Sat 5/8/2021 4:00p   Storm 3 at Athletics (White) 13 Game originally scheduled for May  8 2021  4:00PM Robert Mason Field #2 Bilal Abraham
Joaquin Gonzalez
Required Game Coordinator
Thu 5/13/2021 5:00p   Bandits 8 at Athletics (White) 10 Game originally scheduled for May 13 2021  5:00PM Robert Mason Field #2 Bill Karpowicz
Charlie Holler
Sat 5/15/2021 1:00p   Bats 6 at Athletics (White) 18 Game originally scheduled for May 15 2021  1:00PM Robert Mason Field #2 Ari Fendel
Avery Bolton
Required Game Coordinator
Sun 5/16/2021 1:00p   Athletics (White) 18 at Bandits 13 Game originally scheduled for May 16 2021  1:00PM Robert Mason Field #2 Alistair McEvilly
Avery Bolton
Sat 5/22/2021 4:00p   Athletics (White) 10 at Railriders 10 Game originally scheduled for May 22 2021  4:00PM Robert Mason Field #2 Alex Ekman
Thu 5/27/2021 5:00p   Rattlers 12 at Athletics (White) 13 Chabot Avi Paulson
Oliver Schoening
Sat 6/5/2021 10:00a   Athletics (White) 13 at Athletics (Kelly Green) 4 Robert Mason Field #2 Michael Charlson
Sun 6/6/2021 4:00p   Athletics (White) 14 at Bats 1 Robert Mason Field #2 Kanan Clifford
Sun 6/13/2021 10:00a   Railriders 2 at Athletics (White) 13 Robert Mason Field #2 Ezra Dowling
Bryan Grziwok
Sat 6/19/2021 10:00a   Athletics (White) 15 at Storm 2 Robert Mason Field #2
Sun 6/20/2021 1:00p   Athletics (Kelly Green) at Athletics (White) To Be Determined Robert Mason Field #2
Wed 6/23/2021 6:00p   (Pla) Athletics (White) 13 at Railriders 2 Robert Mason Field #2 Angela Noury
Avery Bolton
Thu 6/24/2021 6:00p   (Pla) Storm 1 at Athletics (White) 9 Chabot Kanan Clifford
Joaquim Reeves
Required Game Coordinator

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game